The Melton Cheeseboard
8 Windsor Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE13 1BU
tel: 01664 562 257
email:

Christmas And New Year Opening Times

Saturday 12th December 9.30-3.30
Sunday 13th December  CLOSED
Monday 14th December  9.00-5.00
Tuesday 15th December  9.00-5.00
Wednesday 16th December  9.00-5.00
Thursday 17th December  9.00-5.00
Friday 18th December  9.00-5.00
Saturday 19th December  9.00-4.00
Sunday 20th December  9.00-2.00
Monday 21st December  9.00-5.00
Tuesday 22nd December  8.30-5.00
Wednesday 23rd December  8.00-5.00
Thursday 24th December  8.00-2.00
Friday 25th December  CLOSED
Saturday 26th December  CLOSED
Sunday 27th December  CLOSED
Monday 28th December  CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December  9.00-3.30
Wednesday 30th December  9.00-3.30
Thursday 31st December  9.00-3.30
Friday 1st December  CLOSED
Saturday 2nd December  9.00-2.00
Awards

For More Information On Your Local Award Winning Cheese Shop,
Contact The Melton Cheeseboard Today: 01664 562 257

Cookies

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can click the link below to disable cookies, otherwise, we'll assume you're happy to continue
Close This Notice

Disable Cookies | 3rd Party Data Processors
Cookies