The Melton Cheeseboard
8 Windsor Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE13 1BU
tel: 01664 562 257
email:

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Saturday 16th December 9.00 - 4.00
Sunday 17th December 10.00 - 2.00
Monday 18th December. 9.00 - 5.00
Tuesday 19th December 8.00 - 5.00
Wednesday 20th December. 9.00 - 5.00
Thursday 21st December 9.00 - 5.00
Friday 22nd December. 8.00 - 5.00
Saturday 23rd December. 8.00 - 4.00
Sunday 24th December. 10.00 - 2.00
Monday 25th December. CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December. CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December. CLOSED
Thursday 28th December. 9.00 - 4.00
Friday 29th December. 9.00 - 4.00
Saturday 30th December. 9.00 - 4.00
Sunday 31st December. CLOSED
Monday 1st January CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January. 9.00 - 3.00

Awards

For More Information On Your Local Award Winning Cheese Shop,
Contact The Melton Cheeseboard Today: 01664 562 257