The Melton Cheeseboard
8 Windsor Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE13 1BU
tel: 01664 562 257
email:

News From The Melton Cheeseboard, Melton Mowbray

  • December 2019

  • Christmas and New Year Opening Times

    Saturday 14th December 9.00 - 4.00 Sunday 15th December CLOSEDMonday 16th December. 9.00 - 5.00 Tuesday 17th December 8.30 - 5.00 Wednesday 18th December. 9.00 - 5.00 Thursday 19th December 9.00 - 5.00 Friday 20th December. 8.30 - 5.00 Saturday 21st December. 8.30 - 4.00 Sunday 22nd December. 9.00 - 2.00 Monday 23rd December 8.00-4.00 Tuesday 24th December 8.00 - 2.00Wednesday 25th December CLOSEDThursday 26th December. CLOSEDFriday 27th December. 9.00 - 3.00Saturday 28th December. 9.00 - 3.00 S...

    Click Here
  • Best Local Food Shop/Farm Shop

    Best Local Food Shop/Farm Shop

    On Thursday 28th November we went along to the Athena in Leicester where this years Tourism and Hospitality Awards were being held by Leicestershire Promotions.  We are very proud to announce that we were awarded The Best Local Food Shop/Farm Shop.

    Click Here
  • November 2019

  • Food Shop of the Year

    Food Shop of the Year

    We are very proud to announce that we have been awarded The Best Food Shop 2020 By the Great Food Club.  Many thanks to all of you that voted for us

    Click Here
Awards

For More Information On Your Local Award Winning Cheese Shop,
Contact The Melton Cheeseboard Today: 01664 562 257

Cookies

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can click the link below to disable cookies, otherwise, we'll assume you're happy to continue
Close This Notice

Disable Cookies | 3rd Party Data Processors