The Melton Cheeseboard
8 Windsor Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE13 1BU
tel: 01664 562 257
email:

News From The Melton Cheeseboard, Melton Mowbray

  • October 2020

  • Buy your Cheese Online


    In these difficult and scary times, why not buy your cheese online?  Give us a ring in the shop on 01664 562257 to arrange your orderIf you wish to order cheese for Christmas 2020 please note the deadline for orders is Monday 27th November, for delivery on Tuesday 15th December - the dates on the cheeses will last well into January. 

    Click Here
  • Christmas Orders

    This year we have all been drastically affected by the dreaded Coronavirus, and this will cause significant changes to the way we can serve customers on the run up to Christmas, as we can only have one household in the shop at any one time.  We would ask that you submit your  order as soon as possible - for cheese, grocery items and bread - which will help us greatly.  We are unable to accept orders for collection after Tuesday 8th December for cheese and Friday 11 th December for Hambleton b...

    Click Here
  • Christmas And New Year Opening Times




    Saturday 12th December
    9.30-3.30


    Sunday 13th December 
    CLOSED


    Monday 14th December 
    9.00-5.00


    Tuesday 15th December 
    9.00-5.00


    Wednesday 16th December 
    9.00-5.00


    Thursday 17th December 
    9.00-5.00


    Friday 18th December 
    9.00-5.00


    Saturday 19th December 
    9.00-4.00


    Sunday 20th December 
    9.00-2.00


    Monday 21st December 
    9.00-5.00


    Tuesday 22nd December 
    8.30-5.00


    Wednesday 23rd December 
    8.00-5.00


    Thursday 24th Dec...

    Click Here
Awards

For More Information On Your Local Award Winning Cheese Shop,
Contact The Melton Cheeseboard Today: 01664 562 257

Cookies

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can click the link below to disable cookies, otherwise, we'll assume you're happy to continue
Close This Notice

Disable Cookies | 3rd Party Data Processors
Cookies